Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Yves
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zimmer sehr ringhörig.
    Das Bett war sehr bequem. Aussicht auf den See vom Zimmer aus. Preisleistung Top.
    Robert Kofler
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claudia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Mai 2018
    Ruhig gekegen schöne Aussicht auf den Lake Zimmer sauber
    Marieke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Mai 2018

    Sauber und super Lage!

    Die Einrichtung ist etwas veraltet, was aber wirklich nicht weiter schlimm ist. Mit zwei großen Koffern war es etwas eng im Zimmer, aber für eine Nacht ebenfalls zu meistern.
    Es war sehr sauber und die Lage war super zentral. 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und nur 2 Mal abbiegen um bei Restaurants und Lebensmittelläden zu sein. Das Zimmer war groß genug. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Für eine Nacht total ok!
    Serena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Very clean. Excellent staff and easy walk to anywhere.

    Thin walls between rooms. Could hear all of the neighbors talking and even coughing.
    gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    13. Mai 2018

    Not worth the money! Very little almost no parking.

    Everything
    Honestly not much, the door wasn't sealed. So we listened to the door rattle, it was windy that night. The a/c hardly worked.
    Jeremyg38
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Debbie Garwood
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018

    1st time in Lake Havasu

    Pool was closed because of the wind
    Clean rooms and very nice office staff.
    Brenda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. Mai 2018
    Cheesy room overpowering smell of Lysol
    Great location
    mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,4
    9. Mai 2018

    like a home away from home

    n/a
    All the Staff was great
    Michelle Koller
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Everything
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018
    There were no outlets in the bed area to charge phones or tablets. On the website it said that small dogs were welcome but then charged an extra fee.
    It was clean and comfortable. The shower had good water pressure.
    Alan Hewitt
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Location was excellent
    Brie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. Mai 2018
    For the price of the room I expected a Holliday inn type stay and it was kind of old and run down and not comfortable
    Love the location and that you can see the lake
    Karsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Giselle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018
    Overbooking, and I had to change my option of suite, but they find a solution extremely fast and I accepted, so it wasn’t a problem.
    It is probably the best cost-benefit in the city! Comfortable and clean! Good shower! Channel view is a plus.
    Oleg
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018

    Nice place to stay

    Wi-fi works not good
    Excellent location! Nice rooms.
    Randy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018
    didn't have a coffee maker in room and coffee available in office.
    Staff very friendly. Location is good. Had fridge, microwave in room.
    Robert Shafer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018

    Best bang for the buck in Havasu

    Honestly besides no coffee maker in the room (walk to the office for free Joe) I can't say anything bad. If u thought u were staying at a 5 star motel u didn't research good enough.
    The room was comfortable and very clean. Perfect location for a night stroll under the London Bridge. Value is the key to this place. We rode our motorcycle and was able to park just outside the room. I will stay here again when we visit next.
Bewertungen werden geladen