Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.8
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Alan Hewitt
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    Nothing
    Location was excellent
    Karsten
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleg
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018

    Nice place to stay

    Wi-fi works not good
    Excellent location! Nice rooms.
    Serena
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018

    Very clean. Excellent staff and easy walk to anywhere.

    Thin walls between rooms. Could hear all of the neighbors talking and even coughing.
    gary
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    13 May 2018

    Not worth the money! Very little almost no parking.

    Everything
    Honestly not much, the door wasn't sealed. So we listened to the door rattle, it was windy that night. The a/c hardly worked.
    Jeremyg38
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie Garwood
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    1st time in Lake Havasu

    Pool was closed because of the wind
    Clean rooms and very nice office staff.
    Brenda
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    10 May 2018
    Cheesy room overpowering smell of Lysol
    Great location
    mark
    us

    Review score

    9.4
    9 May 2018

    like a home away from home

    n/a
    All the Staff was great
    Michelle Koller
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Everything
    Lisa
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018
    There were no outlets in the bed area to charge phones or tablets. On the website it said that small dogs were welcome but then charged an extra fee.
    It was clean and comfortable. The shower had good water pressure.
    Brie
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    4 May 2018
    For the price of the room I expected a Holliday inn type stay and it was kind of old and run down and not comfortable
    Love the location and that you can see the lake
    Giselle
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    Overbooking, and I had to change my option of suite, but they find a solution extremely fast and I accepted, so it wasn’t a problem.
    It is probably the best cost-benefit in the city! Comfortable and clean! Good shower! Channel view is a plus.
    Randy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    didn't have a coffee maker in room and coffee available in office.
    Staff very friendly. Location is good. Had fridge, microwave in room.
    Robert Shafer
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    Best bang for the buck in Havasu

    Honestly besides no coffee maker in the room (walk to the office for free Joe) I can't say anything bad. If u thought u were staying at a 5 star motel u didn't research good enough.
    The room was comfortable and very clean. Perfect location for a night stroll under the London Bridge. Value is the key to this place. We rode our motorcycle and was able to park just outside the room. I will stay here again when we visit next.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DIANA
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    27 April 2018

    will never stay again

    too many large motorcycles in the parking lot that started firing off at 6:20 in the morning and continued to do so until just after 9am
    Stephani Memering
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018

    Great value!

    Good location, friendly staff.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Great place for a short stay.

    Would have enjoyed in-room coffee.
    Very clean room and comfortable bed.
Loading reviews