Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 21, 2018
    Bed was HARD, not comfortable at all. Carpets were dirty and worn.
    Close to lake.
    Boise, Idaho
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Outdoor temperatures were very high, but we really enjoyed our stay.

    Very happy with the location, close to London Bridge and nearby attractions. Very good value!
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 17, 2018

    Room clean and ok other than the water problem, feel the front desk should have offered more.

    Water came pouring down from the ceiling fan in the morning. Water was all over the towels and bathroom floor and toilet. Decided to leave and talked to lady at front desk. She offered clean towels for shower, but bathroom was such a mess we just wanted to leave. Asked her about a discount for a future stay, she just said "well we'll see". The tone was that wasn't going to happen.
    Check in staff was personable. Check out, didn't like the answer my wife and I got from a problem with the water pouring in from the bathroom ceiling.
    LadyGonzales
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 17, 2018

    Never again.

    The only good part was the gentleman behind the counter at check-in. I booked the room for a king size bed and when I got there all they had was a queen size bed available. The other guests were loud all night. I was told at check-in no visitors of guests were aloud in the pool yet almost all night there were people who were not staying at the hotel in the pool.
    There was no food.
    Shadonna
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saad Hadi
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018
    Sheets are okay clean but they are very old and needs to be replaced.
    Location is good, you can get the same price in the area but with less quality.
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 5, 2018
    close near the channel and lake
    Austin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Amazing stay and location

    Nothing found
    Location is amazing, small walk to everywhere. Non- smoking property as well
    John
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 27, 2018
    Cramped quarters, people smoking right outside our door in this nom smoking motel. , their smoke smell penetrated in our ac. One key.. and I mean a key.. no electronic security. No coffee machine in room. No water.. tap water wasn't filtered. No complimentary breakfast, no ice machine to get ice you take your bucket to the office & hand in your ice bucket and are handed a prefilled bucket of ice, You can only get ice during office hours and you don't know whose hands had been in the ice. No HBO or movie channels. Everything appeared to be original furniture & fixtures.. except for bathroom vanity light. Food wrappers & used food skewers were left on closet shelf. .. possibly above maid's eye level. No pad on mattress, thin sheets, uncomfortable mattress. A lady told us not to park in what she called "a pull through" so we moved our vehicle. She said nothing to the truck towing a boat taking up 6 parking spaces! a short time later another vehicle without a trailer was parked in the supposed " pull through spot". The whole place despite being close to the lake felt dumpy & run down. Hanging around there was a hookerish looking female with "companion" whose pants were significantly to low wearing a dorag & tats. If we left we'd had to pay a $40 cancellation fee.
    It had a new light fixture. Staff was friendly & nice.
    Heather Brooks
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 27, 2018

    Had a fabulous stay & will definitely be staying here again on future trips!

    Nothing!!!
    Loved the location! Close to many restaurants & Windsor launch ramp.
    Maryanne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018

    Great place to cool down

    Comfortable, quiet, well air conditioned rooms, very friendly staff, great location
    Stacy
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2018
    We loved the proximity to London Bridge. Even though it was the peak heat of the year, we were able to walk at night and feel comfortable. The staff are great! Genuinely kind and helpful.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 16, 2018
    It was a dump I felt like I got mislead by the four star ratings I saw on your sight when it was a 1 star hotel at very best
    Nothing
    Benjamin Möller
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2018
    Nice little Motel at the Lake with a pool to cool down in the evening.
    Nikolaus
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christophe
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018
    RAS
    Prix correct, proche du London Bridge, piscine très chaude, RAS.
    Yvonne
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2018

    Great value

    Clean rooms, although the carpet can use some cleaning. Great pool with view of the lake. Walls are thin, but overall it was nice.
    agnes
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...